Beranda > CATATAN PRIBADI > MENIKMATI DISAIN RUMAH MASA KINI

MENIKMATI DISAIN RUMAH MASA KINI

Pada tanggal 4 Agustus 2009 aku bersama anakku si Gede Agus Putra bersantai ria menikmati disain sebuah rumah yang menurutku model rumah masa kini, kebetulan pendisain (disanernya) adalah dulu pernah jadi sahabat dan kini sudah jadi iparku yakni Ir. I Wayan Jandra Budhiana. Untuk disain yang satu ini merupakan sebuah rumah yang berada di Jalan Sekartunjung.  Sekarang kita coba nikmati

Depan Garace Tampak depan5 6

8

7

dari atas kiri kekanan lalu lanjut kebawah

1.  Garace

2. Tampak Depan

3. Ruang Tamu berupa mezanin dilihat dari ruang keluarga

4. Ruang Keluarga

5. dari Mezanin melihat ke ruang keluarga di lantai atas

Kategori:CATATAN PRIBADI
  1. lawliet90
    8 Agustus 2009 pukul 3:57 PM

    wow… :D

    • adhimastra
      8 Agustus 2009 pukul 4:45 PM

      Terimakasih atas kunjungannya

  2. 8 Desember 2012 pukul 12:39 AM

    Very shortly this web page will be famous amid all blogging viewers, due to it’s fastidious articles

  3. 19 Februari 2013 pukul 11:24 PM

    My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
    This publish truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  4. 22 Maret 2013 pukul 8:14 AM

    That is very attention-grabbing, You’re a very professional blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to searching for more of your great post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  5. 5 April 2013 pukul 12:38 PM

    Excellent way of describing, and good article to obtain information concerning my presentation subject, which i am going to deliver in university.

  6. 8 April 2013 pukul 2:17 AM

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you’re utilizing?

    I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest site and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any solutions?

  7. 22 April 2013 pukul 8:12 PM

    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article post. I like to
    write a little comment to support you.

  8. 18 Mei 2013 pukul 7:30 AM

    Tremendous things here. I am very happy to look
    your article. Thank you so much and I’m looking ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  9. 29 Juli 2013 pukul 6:32 AM

    At this time it appears like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  1. 6 Januari 2011 pukul 8:21 AM

Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

